Four unities

The four unities is concept in land law where there must be unity of possession, unity of interest, unity of time and unity of title between all the tenants under a lease, in order for a joint tenancy to exist.

Go to Glossary

Most recent Articles

Go to Blog

Most popular contracts

Go to Contracts